My Vehicles () |
Sales: 574-306-4944
Service: 574-306-0581
Parts: 574-306-4416

Meet Our Staff

Management

Ted Nine
GM/Co-Owner


Justin Criswell
Buick GMC Salesmanager

Justinc@warsawautoplex.com

Justin Whiteman
Used Car Manager

justinw@warsawautoplex.com

David Penia
Inventory Manager

davidp@warsawautoplex.com

Sam Shaw
Collision Center Manager

SamS@warsawautoplex.com

Justin Juillerat
Business Manager


Brooks Weber
Internet Sales Manager

BrooksW@warsawautoplex.com

Dan Pinckert
Service Manager

DanP@warsawautoplex.com

Nik Lizak
Parts Dept. Manager

NikL@warsawautoplex.com

Sales

Felton Walker
Sales Consultant

feltonw@warsawautoplex.com

Jon Reiwoldt
Sales Consultant

jonr@warsawautoplex.com

Dave Salla
Sales Consultant

davids@warsawautoplex.com

Kim Heckaman
Sales Professional

KimH@WarsawAutoplex.com

Andrew Heinrich
Sales Consultant

andrewh@warsawautoplex.com

Dan Kitch
Sales Consultant

dank@warsawautoplex.com

Holly Clabaugh
BDC Representative

HollyC@warsawautoplex.com

Haylee Galloway
BDC Representative

HayleeG@warsawautoplex.com

Julia Yestrebsky
Sales Consultant

juliay@warsawautoplex.com

Marlene Shively
Sales & Leasing Consultant

MarleneS@warsawautoplex.com

Matt Norman
Sales Consultant

mattn@warsawautoplex.com

Matt Mauk
Sales & Leasing Consultant

MatthewM@warsawautoplex.com

Bob Cole
Sales & Leasing Consultant

RobertC@warsawautoplex.com

Damien Petersen
Sales & Leasing Consultant

DamienP@warsawautoplex.com

Jason Sizemore
Sales Consultant

JasonS@warsawautoplex.com

Service

Nick Heaston
Service Advisor


Paul Pratt
Service Advisor


Stephanie Heine
Express Lane


Parts

Matt Wright
Parts


Collision

Scott Campbell
Body Shop Foreman


Welcome to Warsaw Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

Warsaw Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2771 N Detroit St, Warsaw, IN46582
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: 574-306-4944

Service: 574-306-0581

Parts: 574-306-4416


Sales Department Hours
Monday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm
Sunday: Closed