My Vehicles () |
Sales: 574-306-4944
Service: 574-306-0581
Parts: 574-306-4416

Meet Our Staff

Management

Justin Whiteman
Sales Manager

justinw@warsawautoplex.com

David Penia
Inventory Manager

davidp@warsawautoplex.com

Sam Shaw
Collision Center Manager

SamS@warsawautoplex.com

Brooks Weber
Internet Sales Manager

BrooksW@warsawautoplex.com

Nik Lizak
Parts Dept. Manager

NikL@warsawautoplex.com

Sales

Jon Reiwoldt
Sales Consultant

jonr@warsawautoplex.com

Dave Salla
Sales Consultant

davids@warsawautoplex.com

Kim Heckaman
Sales Professional

KimH@WarsawAutoplex.com

Dan Kitch
Sales Consultant

dank@warsawautoplex.com

Haylee Galloway
BDC Representative

HayleeG@warsawautoplex.com

Marlene Shively
Sales & Leasing Consultant

MarleneS@warsawautoplex.com

Matt Norman
Sales Consultant

mattn@warsawautoplex.com

Damien Petersen
Sales & Leasing Consultant

DamienP@warsawautoplex.com

Jason Sizemore
Sales Consultant

JasonS@warsawautoplex.com





Service

Nick Heaston
Service Advisor


Parts

Matt Wright
Parts


Collision

Scott Campbell
Body Shop Foreman


Welcome to Warsaw Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

Warsaw Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2771 N Detroit St, Warsaw, IN46582
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: 574-306-4944

Service: 574-306-0581

Parts: 574-306-4416


Sales Department Hours
Monday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm
Sunday: Closed