Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service 👍 thank you Christian marin. Spanish spoken. (Original) Excelente servicio 👍 gracias Christian marin. Se habla español.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I loved my experience at this dealership Isaac Peña was very helpful with finding me a car and treated me like I was family by helping me get the best deal I would rate my experience a 10/10 because of him

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Fast and reasonable! Easy to work with! Ask for Christian Marin if you looking for a new or used Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I have purchased several GMC trucks from WARSAW GMC BUICK, the reason I chose to travel 30 miles to do business with them is their sales department and their service department, their sales department listens to what I want, they answer my questions, if they don't know the answer they get it, but what I appreciate the most is their no pressure approach to sales, our sales consultant Tristan Larsh has worked with my wife & I on several vehicle purchases and we really appreciate how professional he has been for us to work with, thanks Tristan for making our ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

When I bought my 2024 GMC Terrian Jacob the salesman was a great communicator and kept me informed every step of the way since my vehicle had to located from another dealer in order for me to get it equipped like I wanted it and Zac the business manager was very professional and gave me a great deal on an extended warranty.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Chris Marin is amazing and very helpful!! He found the vehicle that is perfect for my family!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

If you are looking for a vehicle come in and ask for Cristian. He is very knowledgeable, polite and respectful.He just sold us 2024 GMC Terrain. Tambien habla espańol, so si estan buscando carro. Se los recomiendo.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Went in for an oil change, and bought a 2023 Acadia AT4. Christian Marin was very friendly and easy to deal with. This was the 3rd vehicle I’ve purchased here. Definitely a great place to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Christian Marin and Jon has been very nice to deal with I would rcamand them to any one .

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

My husband and I bought a vehicle from there last week we was very happy with the employees very friendly and helpful Jacob was are sale man and got use the vehicle we was looking for he did a great job and everyone else there made sure we was taken care of and the detailer did a great job cleaning are vehicle I highly recommend Warsaw GMC great place to get a vehicle I've been to a lot of car dealerships and they are by far the best place to do busses wish more was like them it was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

I purchased a vehicle from them and everyone was very helpful, especially Jacob!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Ashley was great!! Responsive and very informative in helping my daughter achieve her first lease on a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. Thanks Ashley!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Ashley, come to GMC in Warsaw and see Ashley personally

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

I highly recommend you visit this salesman at Warsaw. I have purchased my second vehicle recently from here and had the pleasure of dealing with the same salesman. Matt Norman is very professional and courteous. He is extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the inventory on hand. He went above and beyond to get me in a new ride. Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Went to warsaw gmc to look at trucks, wasnt expecting to find what i wanted, but they had had it! Ashley sumpter was awesome to work with, very polite, not pushy, got a fantasic deal on a 2023 gmc at4! More than reasonable trade in deal for my 2016 silverado, she went above and beyond to make sure i was happy with her services! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Riley was awesome and overall pleasant to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

I got the pleasure to work with Ashley Sumpter. She worked with me for over a month to find the right vehicle for me and my family. She made the car buying experience fun and easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

We shopped around for 3 months, and then Went to Ashley Sumpter. She worked hard for us listened to what we wanted, our budget, and made us feel at ease with our vehicle purchase. She takes her time to listen to her customers.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Great experience.. Riley understands what you want and will give it his best. Definitely recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Bought a car here from Riley and had an outstanding experience! Found the perfect Chrysler for my family, Will definitely go back for all my car needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

We just purchased a beautiful used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara. This is actually the 2nd Jeep we've purchased at this dealer. We came down from Mishawaka because they had what we were looking for both times. This sale was a unique situation, as the vehicle was getting some extensive work performed before we could test drive it. Even though there were some bugs to sort through, and it took some time making sure things were right, WCDJR made sure to accommodate everything we asked for. Zach White was our salesman, and he was outstanding. He restored my faith in customer ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Zac White was awesome in sales. He went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. Super nice guy that cares about his customers. Definitely talk to Zac if you’re thinking of purchasing a vehicle. Thanks again Zac.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Helped in dealing with the legal process of dealing with the death of our son and his contract and with the payments as we live in Michigan, made it so we didn't have to travel back to Indiana. Thanks again for your help. Tom Tarris

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Zac helped me get a Toythat my family of five needed and I can tell you, I’d give him the world if it was mine’s to give. Honestly thank you for working on this with me, my family appreciates your hard work. I plan on making many memories with this van and I will remember you for and this wonderful experience for many years to come. From the bottom of my heart I thank you. Zac was quick to respond and worked fast to make this happen in two days. Keep in mind I live all the way ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2023

Zac helped me get a Toyota Sienna that my family of five needed and I can tell you, I’d give him the world if it was mine’s to give. Honestly thank you for working on this with me, my family appreciates your hard work. I plan on making many memories with this van and I will remember you for and this wonderful experience for many years to come. From the bottom of my heart I thank you. Zac was quick to respond and worked fast to make this happen in two days. Keep in mind I live all ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

My wife and I have gotten 2 jeep renegades, her GMC Sierra and just recently my Ram 1500 from here and I have never had an issue with the vehicles, customer service, or the dealership in general. They have a new sales lady there, Ashley Sumpter, and she was bound and determined to help me get out of my jeep that wasn't the most dependable nor big enough for my family. After many test drives on different vehicles finally got my truck I liked and shewas able to get me approved and out the door in no time. Robert was also ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2023

I have always had a good experience at Warsaw Chrysler and have always had a straight forward about the vehicles that I was getting. The sales representatives treat you like humans and not numbers. just got a 2020 Ram pickup and Ashley Sumpter done everything she could to help me get outta my old car that was falling apart and into something more reliable for my family.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Just recently purchased a vehicle from Warsaw Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Am pleased to report it was a good and effortless experience. My salesman Was Zak White. He was courteous to me and my wife, knowledgeable about the vehicle he showed us and helpful in answering any questions. If you are thinking about buying a car, Zak white is worth a call.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2023

Good recommendation are only given to Good works, I appreciate the effort of Mrs Alexander Melissa, for helping me work from home mostly in this corona pandemic era. I am making an amazing profits, after investing 700$dollars in forex trading and now making 10,900$ on a weekly basis, All thanks to her. It wouldn’t have been easy during this lock down for me and my family but her help with trading made us live even more financially better than before the lockdown. for trading help. you can contact her via WhatsApp:+1 (210) 628 9394 E-mail: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I had the best experience with Nick in service!! I was having problems with my Ram key fab..called up there talked to him briefly on the phone..Nick said bring it right in..I even told him I did not purchase it there, still no problem. I got there was meet by a great staff who directed me to him. Nick had my key fob up and going in less than 5 minutes!!!! Months of aggravation with it trying to do it on my own to try to save money..and it was not even exensive!!! Way to go Nick! ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2022

Great place to get a new car, truck ,suv or jeep.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Christian Marin made our vehicle purchase fast and smooth, definitely recommend him. Great salesman

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

Christian Marin is not only a wonderful salesman but also a great person! He’s always willing to help not matter what. I would definitely recommend buying from him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

Ask for Christian Marin, he is the best! He is great and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2022

I had a great experience buying my first car! I highly recommend working with Christian Marin! He was so helpful and if I had any questions, he would answer them right away.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Highly recommend working with Christian Marin. I recently was helped by him and was very happy with all his help. Definitely made the experience easy and a good one 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

if you’re looking for a vehicle go with Christian Marin! he was very informative and helped me purchase the car of my dreams! highly recommend him and he speaks spanish as well 🙂 he’ll get you in and out happy and satisfied 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I highly recommend Christian Marin as your go to guy! As he always states "First 1 in and Last guy out" came in late looking for a vehicle and made our dreams come true and stayed late with us making sure I was content

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

If you're a first time car buyer highly recommend Christian Marin!!! He makes the process so smooth and stress free!! He is so informative and really cares about your concerns as a buyer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

I had a great buying experience with Christian Marin! He was very helpful and not pushy. He wants you to be happy with what you are buying. He listens to your wants/needs and he does the best to accommodate you. I would highly recommend him and the dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Amazing experience and great help from Christian Marin! Highly recommend anyone and everyone looking for a vehicle to hit him up, makes the impossible possible!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Christian Marin got me in the ultimate mom car! I mentioned to Chris what I was looking for and he was able to help me find my dream car! We went in without an appointment with the intention to only look but Chris really knows what he is doing because he was able to tell us about the the features my new 2022 grand Cherokee L has. We fell in love and the process was fast and easy. Definitely coming back to Chris for our next vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

Best costumer service ever by Christian Marin! We went in without an appointment but he was able to make time for us and got us driving the car I didn’t even know I needed! If you’re looking for a car and don’t know who to go to go with Chris! He also speaks Spanish

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

Recently purchased a Chrysler Pacifica and was helped by Jon Noble. He was great and made the process of buying a car easy and quick. We are so happy with our new Pacifica and will definitely go back to Warsaw Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Buick GMC for our next purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

Great Sales Team. Nice inventory of cars, trucks, and SUVs. They work hard to get you into a car you'll love and can afford.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Awesome dealership! Zac was my salesman and he went above and beyond to help me get what I needed! I would recommend Zac to anyone needing to get in to a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Huge shout out to Terell today! Not only has he helped in the past, but today he worked with me to build my car exactly how I wanted it! He made sure everything was perfect and the process went smoothly. This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from this location! Highly recommend! Also, another shout out to Dan and all of his help for getting me all the options I wanted on my build! You guys are fantastic! I can’t wait for my car to come in! Thank you all for what you do!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I drove over 3 hours to trade in my wrangler to this dealership. It was totally worth it. From the start everyone I talked to was very helpful and down to earth. Tristan was my salesman. He explained everything to me in detail, answered all my questions, and let me take the newer wrangler an hour away to get it inspected. Overall I had a great experience and recommend going there.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Zac was very friendly and personable. His attention to making sure i got a car without showing any proof of hardly anything Really helped me get a car that was beyond my income. Don't change your mind two hours later because the hook has been set regardless if the loan has been processed or not. I believe that anyone who sets in a chair there can drive off with a car. The car is yet to be serviced or had its turn signal fixed. January 19

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Jared and the whole team at Warsaw Chrysler dodge were extremely helpful in helping me with my new purchase. It was a smooth process and I definitely recommend coming to them for your next vehicle! Very happy with the service I received today.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

For a first time visiting this dealership, I walked away feeling confident and satisfied and happy. Zac is a sincerely friendly and helpful salesman. The few things I requested he took care of ptomptly and without debate. I would certainly consider returning in the future for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Devin was beyond helpful at this dealership! I’ve never had service like that! 10 out of 10!! He even stayed after closing to help me figure out how to do everything in my new Jeep! We have bought so many vehicles in just a short amount of years and honestly I’ve never had service like that!!! HANDS DOWN THE BEST SERVICE!!!! Thank you everyone there for being so kind and helpful! I don’t ever leave a review but Devin and the dealership deserve a complement!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Everyone was very friendly. Zac was great! He took the time to show us how to use the many features of our new car. Robert, in finance, was great to work with, as well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Zac was very helpful. He did a great job getting us into our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

My salesperson Zac was very imformainfo and helped me learn the features of my new Chrysler. I drove all the way from Porter to get this car and will come back for my next vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

Fast service. Very friendly. Zack went out of his way to make a sale. He was on the lot and followed me to help me. Robert in finance did an outstanding job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Zachary did a great job helping me find a vehicle that was perfect for my wants and needs. Highly recommend him and Warsaw Chrysler dodge jeep ram.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Zach greeted me promptly when I arrived on the lot. He was more than willing to listen to everything I had to say, took my concerns into consideration, and helped me find exactly what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Had a great experience with the salesman Zach! We love our new truck!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Excellent and friendly service! Would recommend to anyone who is looking for that perfect vehicle that fits your lifestyle. From beginning to end no hassle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Friendly service and timely. LOVE our new Jeep Rubicon! Everything we could ask for and more. Our sales rep was genuine and kind

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Zac White was helpful and follwed through getting us a new radio

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great to work with Zac White. He was very helpful before and after the sale.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I looked at trading in my vehicle for a Ram. Zach contacted me regarding what was in stock and didn’t pressure me. He was extremely helpful and made sure what I was looking at was what I wanted. In the end, I got the truck I wanted and very happy with the customer service provided by Zach!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

This is our 2nd purchase from Warsaw CDJR. Christian helped me through the entire process, even though I gave him a hard go at it. He was professional & transparent, which I appreciate very much. No pressure transaction from start to finish!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

I felt that the salesman, Zach, was professional, polite, and easy to communicate with. I would also say the same about the sales manager Dan.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I knew what I wanted before I even walked in. I'd been looking over the specs of this car for months. I had a list of "must haves" in my head when I sat down to talk to Christian and with the help of Dan, they went to work searching the country to find a Dodge Challenger to fit my list. Didn't happen. So... we order one instead. I got the PERFECT car for my list of things. It literally had EVERYTHING I wanted in it, and when I sat in in for the first time ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Zachary was very nice and helpful and so was the other people l worked with l will be back to give Zachary more business when l need another vehicle Thank You much

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Zac White was friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to work with us. Our experience was awesome and would recommend Zac for his professionalism.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Very nice sales staff. Bought our last 2 vehicles here.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Great so far

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Zac was very professional and helpful in selecting a vehicle. I highly recommend Zac and warsaw Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

10/10 I would go again. It was such a stress less, calm and clean cut experience. I loved that is was fast and easy to understand. We LOVE our new addition!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Extremely friendly and customer service is excellent 5 Stars in my book!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Zac took care of me showed all the new features in my Denali. He was very transparent and just all around good service. I highly recommend visiting Warsaw Chrysler dodge jeep ram. Ask for Zac!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Zack helped talk me out of a truck that I genuinely did not need and helped me find a truck that better suited me! Very honest guy and very helpful. Gave me a better price and helped me take care of my financial needs as far as payments go. Good guy, good place! I recomend getting a vehicle from here! If you don't want to, at least check out what they've got! It's worth a shot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I was greeted promptly and in a professional and friends manor . I was treated with respect and made to feel at home . I appreciate the willingness of the sales team to give me a fair trade and we negotiated a deal I was well pleased with .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

I will tell you this dealership is AMAZING!! Elizabeth Curtis and Christian are the absolute best! They go above and beyond every time!! They treat you like your their only customer and really listen to your needs and wants and find the perfect fit!! Thank you both so much!! We love being part of your family!! And a special Thank you to Elizabeth for taking such great care of us even though you aren't on the sales side now!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I’ve had a really tough past couple of weeks. With my Jeep dying on me like it did i wasn’t sure if I could find something for next to nothing. I called and explained to them my situation and I honestly cried because the next day they got me financed and in a better vehicle than I’ve ever driven. Zach was amazing, friendly, and just an all over awesome salesman. It’s not that often car dealerships do what they did. I’ll definitely be coming back. Thank you for what you’ve done for my family. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Zachary did a perfect job in finding me my much wanted Jeep Renegade. He was able to give us options for buying and leasing a new vehicle but I fell in love with with a used Renegade and I am so happy and very grateful to Zack for his patience and ability to meet all of our needs, both for the car and the price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

We had a great experiencing while purchasing my 2018 Jeep Renegade Limited last week. Zachary was very helpful, gave us options to buy and lease and was able to meet our budget. All in all, a really good, stress free experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Go see Zach!! Zach took the time to ask me questions. He knew my situation and made the experience very comfortable. I told him my price range and all the options I wanted and he came through!! I love my purchase , I am very pleased with Zach and my experience. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

5 stars to the body shop, just got my van back and you can't even tell the difference between the paint colors and it's PERFECT!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Zac White helped me find the perfect new vehicle. He was honest and kind. I highly recommend this dealership and specifically this sales consultant. He was completely transparent and helped me find a vehicle that I absolutely love.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Thank you, Ryan Hamilton, for being so nice to work with today. Everyone we encountered at this dealership was polite and friendly. No feelings of being hurried or pushed into purchasing. We really appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

RYAN WAS A GREAT SALESMAN! PURCHASING A NEW TRUCK WAS A VERY SIMPLE PROCESS WITHOUT ANY ISSUES! THANKS RYAN

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Bernie was very helpful and i love my new car!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

I have bought 3 vehicles from there. They are AWESOME! They’ve always given me great deals. The man that I worked with is named Jerad. He will give you a great deal

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Matt is a very good guy to work with thanks Matt

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I have to give a HUGE SHOUT OUT to Bernie Martinez and Robert in financing for making the purchasing process of a new vehicle effortless. They went over and beyond what I have experienced in other dealerships. They made you feel like you were the only one that matter, and made the transaction run smoothly. They were straight forward and did not try to belittle you. I highly recommend Warsaw Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to anyone that wants to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

Aaron Combs is a SUPER Salesman! Not at all pushy. His knowledge of the vehicles they sell really impressed me. He's been very helpful even after the sale on any questions that I have. I would definitely recommend him and I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from him. Thank you Aaron for making a rather stressful experience of car shopping so pleasant!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

I had a great experience. Elizabeth Curtis was friendly and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

I just purchased a Ford Fusion from Matt yesterday! I am not only happy with my car but the service was amazing!! Very professional and prompt. He was not pushy or abrasive. He did everything he could and got me a great deal. That is not always the case with some salesman/dealerships in general. I didn't at all feel hustled or rushed. Hands down best experience I've had buying a vehicle. I highly recommend if you are in the market!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2020

The sales men know all the details about their vehicles and they go above and beyond their jobs to make sure that you are well taken care of they were not pushy to make a sale

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Just wanted to say thank you to Dani Buck for talking me into my new to me chevy Cruz. I love it so much. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review